Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Inverness CT 1-1 Ross County- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 18th March
Inverness CT 2-1 Rangers- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Fri 24th February
Inverness CT 2-2 Dundee- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 4th February
Inverness CT 0-0 Partick- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 28th January
Inverness CT 1-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 10th December
Inverness CT 1-3 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 20th November
Inverness CT 3-3 Hearts- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 29th October
Inverness CT 1-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 22nd October
Inverness CT 0-1 Rangers- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Fri 14th October
Inverness CT 3-1 Dundee- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 24th September
Inverness CT 2-2 Celtic- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 18th September
Inverness CT 2-1 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 27th August
Inverness CT 2-3 Ross County- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 13th August
Inverness CT 1-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 23rd July
Inverness CT 1-2 Motherwell- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 2nd April
Inverness CT 0-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 12th March
Inverness CT 0-0 Partick- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 23rd January
Inverness CT 2-0 Ross County- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 2nd January
Inverness CT 2-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 12th December
Inverness CT 1-3 Celtic- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 29th November
Inverness CT 1-1 Dundee- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 31st October
Inverness CT 1-2 Ross County- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Tue 27th October
Inverness CT 2-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 26th September
Inverness CT 0-2 Hamilton- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 22nd August
Inverness CT 0-0 Partick- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Wed 12th August
Inverness CT 0-1 Motherwell- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 1st August
Inverness CT 3-0 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 16th May
Inverness CT 1-2 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 25th April
Inverness CT 1-1 Celtic- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 11th April
Inverness CT 1-1 Dundee- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 4th April
Inverness CT 3-3 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 21st February
Inverness CT 1-1 Ross County- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 31st January
Inverness CT 1-0 St Mirren- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 4th January
Inverness CT 0-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 28th December
Inverness CT 0-4 Partick- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 13th December
Inverness CT 3-1 Motherwell- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 22nd November
Inverness CT 4-2 Hamilton- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 8th November
Inverness CT 2-0 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 11th May
Inverness CT 0-0 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Fri 18th April
Inverness CT 1-2 Motherwell- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Tue 1st April
Inverness CT 2-2 St Mirren- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 29th March
Inverness CT 0-0 Hibernian- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Wed 12th March
Hearts 0-2 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 14th December
St Mirren 0-0 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 7th December
Inverness CT 1-0 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 23rd November
Hibernian 0-2 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 9th November
Inverness CT 2-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 2nd November
Inverness CT 1-2 Partick- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 20th October
Inverness CT 3-0 Hibernian- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 28th September
Inverness CT 2-0 Hearts- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 31st August
Inverness CT 2-0 Motherwell- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 17th August
Inverness CT 0-0 St Mirren- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 3rd August
Inverness CT 2-1 Ross County- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 16th March
Inverness CT 1-3 Celtic- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 9th February
Inverness CT 3-0 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 19th January
St Johnstone 0-0 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 29th December
Inverness CT 2-2 St Mirren- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Wed 26th December
Inverness CT 4-1 Dundee- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 22nd December
Dundee Utd 4-4 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 15th December
Inverness CT 3-0 Hibernian- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 8th December
Aberdeen 2-3 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Tue 27th November
Celtic 0-1 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 24th November
Inverness CT 1-5 Motherwell- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 18th November
Inverness CT 1-1 Hearts- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 10th November
Kilmarnock 1-2 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 3rd November
Rangers 0-3 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Wed 31st October
Inverness CT 1-1 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 27th October
Inverness CT 3-1 Ross County- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Fri 5th October
Inverness CT 4-0 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 29th September
Hibernian 2-2 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 22nd September
Inverness CT 1-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 15th September
Motherwell 4-1 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 2nd September
Arbroath 0-2 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Wed 29th August
Inverness CT 2-4 Celtic- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 25th August
Hearts 2-2 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 18th August
Inverness CT --- Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 11th August
St Mirren --- Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 4th August
Inverness CT 2-0 Hibernian- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 12th May
St Mirren 0-1 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 5th May
Inverness CT 0-0 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Wed 2nd May
Kilmarnock 4-3 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 28th April
Inverness CT 0-2 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 21st April
St Johnstone 0-0 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 7th April
Inverness CT 2-3 Hibernian- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 1st April
Inverness CT 0-1 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Wed 28th March
Aberdeen 0-1 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 24th March
Inverness CT 1-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 10th March
Dundee Utd 3-0 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Mon 5th March
Inverness CT 1-4 Rangers- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sun 26th February
Dunfermline 1-1 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 18th February
Celtic 1-0 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 11th February
Inverness CT 1-0 Hearts- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 21st January
Motherwell 0-1 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 14th January
Hibernian 1-1 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Wed 28th December
Inverness CT 2-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 24th December
Rangers 2-1 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 17th December
Inverness CT 2-3 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 10th December
St Mirren 1-2 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 3rd December
Hearts 2-1 Inverness CT- Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 26th November
Inverness CT 0-2 Celtic- Match Report
- Inverness Caledonian Thistle Sat 19th November

Inverness Caledonian Thistle Matches



Trending on the boards